This article will explain how to add other users to your account and give them permissions to control what they can and cannot do. 


From within your dashboard, you'll notice a green User Management button when you enter your site's account. Click it.


Once inside the user management area of the site, you'll be able to add individuals or approved an individual's request to access the site in their dashboard. Select an option from the dropdown to give them the proper permission on the site. 


Admin - access to all site elements, including user management.

Billing - access to the billing information, Ai Remediation, Accessibility Statement, and stats. No user management access.

User - access to the Ai Remediation, Accessibility Statement, and stats. No user management access. No access to billing or user management.

No Access - removes all access to the site.